The Board of the Karin Boye Society 2018

(The chairman's gavel has been taken from Björkebo, the name of the Boye family's property in Huddinge.)

Members of the board:

Yvonne Philipsson

Margareta Hedström  
Deputy Chairman

Jan Forsell
Secretary, Treasurer

Barbro Abrahamsson
Pia Berkman
Charlotte Högman
Lena Jönsson
Sven Nicklasson

Last updated 2018-06

Copyright © (1996)
The Karin Boye Society
Picture: May and Hans Mehlin
Layout and presentation: May and Hans Mehlin
Translation into English: Rune Tideholm

Published with the permission of:
May and Hans Mehlin, photo.
Björn Julén, chairman of the Karin Boye Society 1989-1999.
Rune Tideholm, translation into English.